My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
78 total reviews

Reviews for: Jenifer McGill

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2020 - Kaleb R. & Kristen L. Cagnoli K
Sold a home in 2020 in Franklin, WI 53132-8330

“Worked with Jen for both buying our first house and, years later, selling our first house! Both buying and selling went smoothly and stress-free, and we give Jen almost all the credit for that! We can't recommend her enough!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2020 - Dr. Jason & Cassandra J
Bought a home in 2020 in Colgate, WI 53017

“We hold Jenifer close to our hearts for her caring nature, hard work and great attitude. She has helped us purchase two homes and she'll be the first person we contact for the next one, buying or selling. Thank you, Jenifer! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2020 - Brandon L. O
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4746

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Mary C. C
Bought a home in 2020 in Glendale, WI 53217-4163

“Jenifer was great to work with! She was very responsive, and anticipated any issues that we needed to address. We were in good hands from the very beginning of the process to the closing!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Abdul-Ghaffaar and Aasiyah C
Bought a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1239

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2020 - Peter J. and Elizabeth D
Sold a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2529

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/19/2020 - Danielle J. & Nathan W
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53210-2721

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2020 - William D. and Kendra S. S
Sold a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1503

“I want to share how incredible Jenifer McGill truly is. She is professional yet personable and her values showed through as she cared for not just in selling our home, but also our family. She always put us first and through the ups and downs I could sense she felt those along with us. She did an incredible job navigating covid19 and our family getting temporarily spilt apart because of that in the midst of selling. I want you to know how valued she is and you truly have an incredible person working on team First Weber. Thank you Jenifer. I truly consider you amazing!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2020 - Matthew J. and Jacqueline R. K
Bought a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1241

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2020 - Candice L
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53214-1706

“Jenifer sold me my house and sold my house. If I lived in Milwaukee and were buying again, I would use Jenifer. If I know of anyone buying/selling in Milwaukee, I would recommend Jenifer. Buying and selling - I always felt that she was looking out for my best interests. And, I valued her opinion because it was honest, objective when needed and personal/from the heart when needed. She was wonderful to work with!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2019 - Dan & Kathy S
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2351

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2019 - Marcus and Sarah H
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-8843

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2019 - Richard J. and Elsa L. N
Bought a home in 2019 in Conover, WI 54519

“Jenifer was absolutely incredible throughout the entire process. We had been searching for a cabin up north for the past two years and during that time Jenifer was always available for support when needed. Given our target area was 4-5 hours north of Milwaukee, that meant spending some of her own vacation time showing us properties. Finally, in 2019 we submitted an offer on a unique property and had gotten to the point of inspection and appraisal when the sellers got cold feet and backed out. Jenifer supported us through the process both from a technical perspective as well as empathized with us. In the midst of that process we found another property and Jenifer didn't miss a beat helping us move FAST to see it in person and write an offer the next day. She stayed in constant communication with us so we always knew where things stood and what was next. We are so grateful for Jenifer and look forward to working with her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2019 - Daniel R. & Katherine E. S
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-4314

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2019 - Rebecca M
Sold a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53210-1375

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - Andrew Clithero and Morgan A
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-2230

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2019 - Kevin and Kimberly B
Bought a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213

“Thank you for working outside of the market to find our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2019 - Carmen C
Sold a home in 2019 in Hartford, WI 53027-1978

“Always with a cheerful and professional approach.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2019 - Andrew M. and Kayleigh A. Bundies W
Bought a home in 2019 in Franklin, WI 53132-9659

“Jennifer was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2019 - Andrew M. and Kayleigh A. Bundies W
Sold a home in 2019 in Franklin, WI 53132-8839

“Jennifer was great again as an agent. She has become the family agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2018 - Megan & Daniel B
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3154

“We had a great experience buying our first home. With Jenifer's help, we found the perfect home the first day we started looking at options and we had an accepted offer by the third day. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Reed & Michelle M
Bought a home in 2018 in Greenfield, WI 53228

“Jen was phenomenal to work with from beginning to end. From the moment we first spoke, she hit the ground running, working tirelessly to find the most perfect house for my husband and I. She is top-notch as she has worked in the realty industry for over ten years and knows the greater Milwaukee area well. She was so flexible with our crazy schedules, willing to meet whenever was most convenient for us. She provided honest feedback with all of our questions, and being new to the region, was something we appreciated so very much. By the end of the process, she felt like a true friend, and I'm honestly going to miss our multiple daily emails/text messages. You won't find a better realtor than Jen!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2018 - Violeta Geanina T
Bought a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53225-4610

“Jenifer is very helpful and wonderful. She went far and beyond to make sure we had a smooth process while buying our house. We highly recommend her and would work with her anytime! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2018 - Allison M
Bought a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1104

“Jenifer was absolutely wonderful. She answered all of our questions and gave us helpful information. I would recommend her without question. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2018 - Andrew S
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2958

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2018 - Laura S
Bought a home in 2018 in Wales, WI 53183-9620

“Jenifer is a great realtor. She accommodated my schedule, since I was from out of town she met me evenings, weekends and even responded to my inquiries over a holiday! If she didn't know an answer to my question, she searched for the answer. If she was unavailable on occasion, she still would make sure I was taken care of. She's a good person that I trusted and felt she had my best interests in mind. I will recommend her to anyone looking for a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2018 - Andrew S
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188

“Jenifer was extremely patient with us through the buying process. We looked at several homes from November until we found a home we put an offer in on in February. Unfortunately the buyer didn't accept the offer and while we were discouraged, she kept a positive mindset. We ended up putting another offer on a different house about a month later and she guided us through everything in a professional but fun way, including listing and getting an accepted offer on the sale of our house in less than 24 hours at a price $5K above asking. She was extremely responsive throughout every step and we would happily recommend her to anyone who is buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2018 - Steven G
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53216-2103

“Listening to my realtor helped ed the entire process. Jenifer was great from start to finish. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2017 - Jeremy S. & Melinda L. D
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-4030

“Jen was immensely helpful in both our home selling and home buying processes. She gave us candid and realistic feedback about how and where we should be investing our time and money to have our best sale, as well as aided us in navigating a finicky builder seller in our home purchase process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2017 - Tyler B
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53226-4414

“I loved working with Jenifer. She made the process a lot easier, and was fairly responsive during the most stressful parts of closing. I would absolutely recommend her, and hope to work with her again in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2017 - Thomas Scrivener & N
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202

“We feel very lucky to have found Jenifer. Jenifer was very personable and friendly, and very flexible and informative in working with first time buyers, and buyers using a specific mortgage product (physicians loan). When we pivoted from looking at single family homes in Bayview/Shorewood to looking at downtown/east-side condos, Jenifer took it in her stride. Jenifer went above and beyond in working with our sellers (who were doing a FSBO) in order to make the deal happen. Jenifer was very professional; so far as to say at times we feel like maybe we would have liked her to give more personal opinion rather than professional comments (I hope this comment makes sense). Would absolutely recommend Jenifer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2017 - Peter & Lisa D
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2529

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Cory G
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53210-2741

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2017 - Sabrina K
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3853

“I was buying my first home and she hooked me up w a great mortgage broker, and she talked me off the ledge when it was stressful. Twice when I had a problem w the mortgage process, she called and intervened on my behalf. Would highly recommend Jen!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2017 - Dr. Grant R
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2017 - Katherine P
Bought a home in 2017 in Muskego, WI 53150-8744

“Jen is the absolute best. She was thorough, prompt, passionate and I never got the impression of being "sold" - she simply wanted what I wanted and what was best for me. Plus, she's personable and fun. Highly recommend - anyone would be lucky to have her as a realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2017 - Candice L
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53214-1706

“It was wonderful working with Jenifer. I valued her input and she found me a HOME, not just a house! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2017 - Jaime & Andrea W
Bought a home in 2017 in Delafield, WI 53018-2238

“Jenifer was absolutely fantastic to work with! She was always there for us to answer questions, help us understand things, communication was always on point, and she had our best interest in mind throughout the whole process. she also never tried to oversell something she knew wasn't a good fit for us. Will recommend her to everyone I know (actually did during the process and she helped a co-worker close on a condo while we were still looking). My co-worker was thrilled with her and that meant a lot. Thanks so much again, Jen, for helping us find our dream home :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2017 - Beth S
Bought a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6691

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2017 - Robert Friedmann and Linda S
Sold a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-2340

“She was very helpful. Even recommended contractor for fix-up foundation work & met with them to be sure all was done when we were out-of-town.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2017 - Michael & Jenifer M
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-1089

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Paul & Angie L
Sold a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4243

“Jenifer helped us with both the sale of our previous home and purchase of our new home. Both transactions ended up being more complicated than we had anticipated and Jenifer was instrumental in guiding us through both processes. Her level of communication is second to none, we were kept up to date every step of the way. She is personable and willing to provide candid advice a pleasure to work with. Jenifer will work hard for your business and will work hard for your sale, no question about it. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2016 - Dmitriy Shnayderman & K
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53204-4322

“Jenifer was very helpful and kept myself and my wife in touch throughout the entire process. She is amazing and we were lucky that we chose her as our agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2016 - Thomas & Linda M
Bought a home in 2016 in Town of Marshall, WI 53559

“Jenifer came very highly recommended & was extremely helpful in educating, guiding, & assisting us during the purchase process. She kept us informed and on task throughout which we really appreciated. She was always one step ahead, prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, & always made herself available for any questions; evenings, weekends & even holidays. Jenifer handled all the details and we can tell that she really enjoys helping and working with people. She made the process very enjoyable, we are so thankful to have worked with her, and have already highly recommended her to other friends and relatives. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2016 - Dan & Kathy S
Bought a home in 2016 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2524

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2016 - Kaleb Kohler &
Bought a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-8330

“Jenifer was amazing! She was very knowledgeable and made the entire process go very smoothly. She was very available for questions, comments, and concerns (including a several hour phone call where she walked me through some of the paperwork). As this was our first time buying a home, we had limited experience but always felt like we were in good hands with Jenifer. We were also new to the area, and she did a great job outlining the different areas and finding a community we would "fit" with. Would recommend to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2016 - Peter Chriske & R
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53213-1415

“Jenifer was great! Very patient, knowledgeable and reliable. I already have recommended her to a friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2016 - James & Aharon G
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-4023

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2016 - Dr. Joseph & Amanda S
Bought a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53097-2764

“I was referred to Jenifer by physician loans. She was amazing. She was very helpful with helping us find a house in our price range. She did not push us into anything that we were not comfortable with. She was easy to get a hold of and communicated directly with our loan officer which made the process smoother.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2016 - David S
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1503

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2016 - Dr. Karen C
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-1584

“Jenifer is just absolutely top rate! From the first call to get to know me and my goals, she has been working toward attaining them. She treated me like I was her best friend, answering every question and giving me her honest opinion. And since I didn't really know the area, I really had to trust her, and boy am I glad! She had her ear to the ground and was able to send recommendations my way and was very knowledgeable about properties in the market as to whether they fit my wants and needs. That saved me a lot of time and effort. Super happy fate brought us together! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2016 - Ann O
Sold a home in 2016 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2208

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2016 - Lizzy & Bobby S
Bought a home in 2016 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2522

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2016 - Tom & Mary S
Bought a home in 2016 in Greenfield, WI 53220-5016

“Jenifer was fantastic! She was really in tune to our needs in what we were looking for and provided excellent guidance to get us there. She maintained the momentum and excitement throughout our search for a condominium as well as the whole buying / negotiating process. We would use her again without a doubt. She will definitely get our recommendation to friends and family members.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2016 - Ann O
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-3218

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2015 - Jim and Jill O
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53216-1905

“Jenifer provided excellent service and is extremely knowledgeable about current market trends. She understood our goals and communicated very well with us as well as the other realtors and financial services that were involved. I would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2015 - Mark D
Bought a home in 2015 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5743

“Jenifer provided a very smooth purchasing experience. Very well done! MJD”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2015 - David F
Sold a home in 2015 in Belgium, WI 53004-9435

“Jenifer sold a home for me in the past. I called her to sell my condo because of the great job she had done for me in the past. Se is very professional and knows the market and the way to best serve me as a client. I would refer Jenifer and First Weber to any one in need of buying or selling a home. Thank you, David Frymark”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2015 - Ray & Jenny L
Bought a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092-6008

“Jenifer McGill at First Weber was absolutely fantastic to work with and we would highly recommend her to our friends, family and the like. She helped us find our perfect home using her extensive knowledge of the real estate market, awareness of current market conditions and familiarity with the geographical area. She listened to our wants and needs carefully, and would pose various questions for discussion, which we found very helpful as we learned what we were looking for through this process. She was proactive and engaged at all times and helped us with the utmost professionalism and patience. She is 100% reliable, quick to act when you need her, and extremely intelligent on all things 'real estate'. She continued to exceed our expectations throughout the entire process and we couldn't be happier with our new home thanks to Jenifer McGill at First Weber.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/10/2014 - Bruce & Connie R
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53189-9664

“Jenifer found the perfect house for us. Even though we only looked at three.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2014 - Nicki & Jeff W
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2014 - Bob and Michelle L
Bought a home in 2014 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-9231

“Jenifer did an outstanding job in assisting us with finding just the right house and property. She worked with us for two years in our relocation process. Since we were looking for a house with acreage with certain criteria this it made it more challenging. The whole experience with Jenifer was absolutely outstanding! We would recommend your company to anyone and Jenifer specifically. Thanks!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - James G
Sold a home in 2014 in Waterford, WI 53185-3995

“Jennifer McGill is a great realtor. She will always have my recommendation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2014 - Tom & Jackie K
Sold a home in 2014 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-5236

“I tried with various agents to sell the property for 6 years with only minimal interest by any purchaser. Now the economy is better and my wife decided to have a female agent handle this sale. Jenifer's husband works with my son at the Milwaukee Fire Department and so her name came up. One call and there were about 12 visits by potential buyers, with an offer to purchase within the first 9 days. The unit continued to be shown and there were some delays as the purchaser had another property to sell. With patience it all worked out and the final settlement was on August 8, 2014. Agent very professional, good communicating via phone, email, text as needed. Delightful person to have handle the sale. We are very pleased with Jenifer McGill and her results. We were very pleased with the attention received by the staff at the First Weber Offices supporting our decision and offering additional support if needed. The closing was efficient, we did not even meet the couple that purchased it, but it turns out that the purchaser is a high-school classmate and we had a few laughs about that. I got the impression that they liked the Condo and were very satisfied with the entire transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2014 - Kentucky and Laara P
Bought a home in 2014 in Hartland, WI 53029-1832

“Jenifer is a very professional, knowledgeable and enthusiastic Realtor! She was very accommodating to meeting our needs for showings and if she was not available had one of her wonderful colleague's Stefanie help us. She was always on top of everything through the whole process which made everything go very smoothly! I would definitely recommend her to a friend or anyone looking for a realtor in the future! We love our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2014 - Dr. Nicholas & Cristina D
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2683

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2014 - Dr. Vanessa & Ben M
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53210-1334

“We could not have imagined a better real estate agent. Jenifer was knowledgeable and worked hard to make sure we got a home that we would love. And we did! But it really would not have been possible without Jenifer continuously helping us through each step of the process. We highly recommend her!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/03/2014 - Dr. Grant and April R
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53186

“Jenifer did a good job in providing anticipatory guidance, tips during viewings, and explaining everything from the contract to what is typical for closing. For first time home buyers this is important. She spent over 2 hours explaining the specifics of the offer with me, nearly line by line, on a Sunday. As a physician it is important that the weekend days are available for things such as this. Overall she was a great realtor and I have already recommended her to my residency program.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2014 - Dr. Erik & Amy A
Bought a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2154

“Jenifer went above and beyond our expectations as first home purchasers! She was very knowledgeable, efficient and prompt when responding to our many questions and concerns. She went the extra mile by returning calls late at night and setting up our final walk through at 8pm to accommodate our work schedules. We were very impressed with the level of service Jenifer provided and would highly recommend her in the future!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/28/2013 - Peter & Amanda P
Bought a home in 2013 in West Allis, WI 53214-3132

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/04/2013 - Kayleigh & Andrew W
Bought a home in 2013 in Franklin, WI 53132-8839

“Jenifer was great! I would definitely recommend her as an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2013 - Tara K
Bought a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4866

“Jenifer was great! She really connected with us and took the time to get to know us and what we were looking for. We always felt like she had our best interest at heart. It gave us piece of mind throughout this whole process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2012 - Stacey & Kevin M
Sold a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3539

“Jenifer was awesome to work with. She is very professional, prompt, and a very hard worker. She knew what we were looking for and did not try to sell us anything out of our budget. We would definitely (and already have)recommend her to anyone buying/selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2012 - KC & Carrie S
Bought a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-3855

“Jen did a wonderful job keeping us informed with all the information she had available. From what I understand, this was her first HUD 203K Loan home and if she didn't have an answer for us, she called the appropriate people and found out what she could. We had a horrible experience with Wells Fargo Bank, whom is our Lender, but that has no bearing oun what Jen did for us. Thanks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2012 - David N
Bought a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3510

“Jennifer was great, as was the seller's agent, Dan Weber. We had a pleasant experience throughout this process, working with these two First Weber agents.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2012 - Heike H
Bought a home in 2012 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6289

“Jen was excellen. I have totally recommended her and will continue to do so. It was a great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2012 - Patrick J. & Amanda D. Malmberg M
Bought a home in 2012 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-4036

“Jenifer made this cross-country move almost stress free! We really appreciate her hard work, effort, and time in helping us find our first home. We would highly recommend her to others. Thanks :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2012 - Samantha M
Bought a home in 2012 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6471

“Jenifer is an amazing agent. Her energy, humor, knowledge, and guidance helped make the whole process fun, educational, and practically stress-free. I couldn't have asked for a better experience or a better agent.”

Show all testimonials